Calendar amedment

Jul 23, 2017

Due to the continued growth at Wessex Auction Rooms, at the start of 2017 we added 10 additional auctions to our auction calendar. This included scheduling some of our Antiques, Furniture & Collectables auctions on Fridays. Due to customer feedback we have decided to move ALL remaining 2017 Antiques, Furniture & Collectable's auctions to Saturdays with immediate effect.

Here are the all important dates for your diary:

Saturday 29th July - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 12th August - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 2nd September - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 16th September - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 30th September - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 14th October - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 28th October - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 11th November - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 25th November - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables
Saturday 9th December - Antiques, Furniture & Collectables

Viewing for all Antiques, Furniture & Collectables auctions will be on the Thursday before auction day from 10am - 8pm and from 8:30am on auction day.

All specialist auctions will continue to be held on Fridays