Calendar

2018 Calendar

Fri 3rd August – Silver, Gold, Jewellery, Watches & Coins

Sat 4th August – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Sat 18th August – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Sat 1st September – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Fri 7th September – Toys

Sat 15th September – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture including Medals & Militaria

Sat 29th September – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Fri 12th October – 20th Century Decorative Arts, Style & Design

Sat 13th October – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Fri 26th October – Vinyl, Music, Film, Postcards, Stamps, Football & Sporting Memorabilia

Sat 27th October – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Sat 10th November – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture including Medals & Militaria

Fri 23rd November – Toys

Sat 24th November – Antiques, Collectables & Furniture

Fri 7th December – Silver, Gold, Jewellery, Watches & Coins

Sat 8th December - Antiques, Collectables & Furniture