Valuation Days

We hold many valuation days both at our auction house and at numerous locations across the country throughout the year. Come and join us for a coffee and meet our specialist valuers who are always happy to appraise your items

Bristol valuation day with Tim Weeks & Izzie Balmer
Monday 12th March at Bristol Dance Company in Fishponds 10am - 2pm
4a Brook Rd, Fishponds, BS16 3SQ (behind the Van Dyck Pub)

2018 Valuation days at our auction rooms

Three day Jewellery, Watches, Silver & Militaria valuation event
Monday 19th February 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 20th February 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 21st February 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 21st March - Vinyl Records & Guitars 10am - 3pm

Three day Jewellery & Watches valuation event
Monday 9th July 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 10th July 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 11th July 10am - 7:30pm

Three day Jewellery & Watches valuation event
Monday 19th November 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 20th November 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 21st November 10am - 4pm

Every Wednesday from 10am - 2pm - Militaria to include medals


If you are unable to make these item specific valuation days then please just pop in at your convenience as we accept entries for all auctions Monday to Friday 9am until 5pm.

If you would like to arrange a valuation day at your location please contact us to discuss.